A Perfect Circle - Eat The Elephant

A Perfect Circle "Eat The Elephant" Digipak CD

Label: BMG
Released: 2018
Style: Rock
Country: USA


1. Eat the Elephant
2. Disillusioned
3. The Contrarian
4. The Doomed
5. So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish
6. TalkTalk
7. By and Down the River
8. Delicious
9. DLB
10. Hourglass
11. Feathers
12. Get the Lead Out



The fourth studio album from A Perfect Circle, their first full-length in fourteen years, after 2004´s "Emotive".

Alongside frontman Maynard James Keenan and guitarist Billy Howerdel, A Perfect Circle´s lineup consists of guitarist James Iha (Smashing Pumpkins), drummer Jeff Friedl (Puscifer, The Beta Machine), and bassist Matt McJunkins (Eagles of Death Metal, The Beta Machine).


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.