Accept - Blind Rage

Accept "Blind Rage" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2014
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Germany


1. Stampede
2. Dying Breed
3. Dark Side of My Heart
4. Fall of the Empire
5. Trail of Tears
6. Wanna Be Free
7. 200 Years
8. Bloodbath Mastermind
9. From the Ashes We Rise
10. The Curse
11. Final Journey



Accept is ready to write history once more, with their upcoming album "Blind Rage". The band´s creative streak has delivered a thunderstorm of riffs, only one Wolf Hoffmann is able to set aflame.

Regular CD edition.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.