AC/DC - Rock Or Bust

AC/DC "Rock Or Bust" Digipak CD

Label: Columbia
Released: 2014
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Australia


1. Rock or Bust
2. Play Ball
3. Rock The Blues Away
4. Miss Adventure
5. Dogs Of War
6. Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
7. Hard Times
8. Baptism By Fire
9. Rock The House
10. Sweet Candy
11. Emission Control



AC/DC is back with new album, titled "Rock Or Bust"! This is the band´s first album since 2008´s "Black Ice".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.