Amorphis - Under the Red Cloud (Ltd.)

Amorphis "Under the Red Cloud (Ltd.)" Digipak CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2015
Style: Melodic Nordic Metal
Country: Finland


1. Under the Red Cloud
2. The Four Wise Ones
3. Bad Blood
4. The Skull
5. Death of a King
6. Sacrifice
7. Dark Path
8. Enemy at the Gates
9. Tree of Ages
10. White Night

11. Come The Spring
12. Winter´s Sleep

Length: 49:56 + bonus


Finnish masters of melancholic metal AMORPHIS are back with their new album.

Limited first pressing in digipak format + bonus tracks.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.