Arch Enemy - Will To Power

Arch Enemy "Will To Power" CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2017
Style: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Set Flame to the Night
2. The Race
3. Blood in the Water
4. The World is Yours
5. The Eagle Flies Alone
6. Reason to Believe
7. Murder Scene
8. First Day in Hell
9. Saturnine
10. Dreams of Retribution
11. My Shadow and I
12. A Fight I Must Win



Swedish extreme metal icons ARCH ENEMY present their 11th album to date with 2017´s “Will To Power”! Marking the second opus with Alissa White-Gluz on vocals, it bears all elements of ARCH ENEMY´s trademark melodic yet heavy sound, but also offers some stunning sonic surprises.

Regular CD edition.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.