Arch Enemy - Stigmata

Arch Enemy "Stigmata" CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 1998
Style: Melodic Death/Thrash Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Beast Of Man
2. Stigmata
3. Sinister Mephisto
4. Dark Of The Sun
5. Let The Killing Begin
6. Black Earth
7. Tears Of The Dead
8. Vox Stellarum
9. Bridge Of Destiny

Length: 54:55


Equal chunks of death riffing, old school metal and some Gothenburg school of guitar. On this album we see Arch Enemy grow and progress with longer songs, more serious lyrical themes and just overall as musicians.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.