At The Gates - To Drink From The Night Itself (Ltd.)

At The Gates "To Drink From The Night Itself (Ltd.)" Mediabook 2CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2018
Style: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Der Widerstand
2. To Drink from the Night Itself
3. A Stare Bound in Stone
4. Palace of Lepers
5. Daggers of Black Haze
6. The Chasm
7. In Nameless Sleep
8. The Colours of the Beast
9. A Labyrinth of Tombs
10. Seas of Starvation
11. In Death They Shall Burn
12. The Mirror Black

Bonus CD:
1. Daggers Of Black Haze
2. The Chasm
3. A Labyrinth Of Tombs
4. The Chasm
5. The Mirror Black

Length: 44:48 + bonus


Four years after the succesful return album "At War with Reality", At The Gates are ready to show their indomitable spirit, ceaseless ingenuity, and raw power on new one, "To Drink From The Night Itself".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.