Amorphis - Eclipse

Amorphis "Eclipse" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2006
Style: Melodic Metal
Country: Finland


1. Two Moons
2. House of Sleep
3. Leaves Scar
4. Born from Fire
5. Under a Soil and Black Stone
6. Perkele (The God of Fire)
7. The Smoke
8. Same Flesh
9. Brother Moon
10. Empty Opening

Length: 41:47


Amorphis´ 7th full-length features a new vocalist and the return of death metal vocals. "Eclipse" stylistically spans "Tales From The Thousand Lakes", "Elegy" and "Far From The Sun" for the band´s most diverse offering yet.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.