Accept - Restless And Wild

Accept "Restless And Wild" CD

Label: Brain
Released: 1982
Style: Heavy/Power Metal
Country: Germany


1. Fast as a Shark
2. Restless and Wild
3. Ahead of the Pack
4. Shake Your Heads
5. Neon Nights
6. Get Ready
7. Demon´s Night
8. Flash Rockin´ Man
9. Don´t Go Stealin´ My Soul Away
10. Princess of the Dawn

Length: 43:52


Fourth album from the German metal outfit. Originally released in 1982.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.