Anathema - Serenades

Anathema "Serenades" CD

Label: Peaceville
Released: 1993/2003
Style: Doom/Death Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Lovelorn Rhapsody
2. Sweet Tears
3. J´Ai Fait Une Promesse
4. They (Will Always) Die
5. Sleepless
6. Sleep In Sanity
7. Scars Of The Old Stream
8. Under A Veil (Of Black Lace)
9. Where Shadows Dance
10. Eternal Rise Of The Sun (bonus)
11. Nailed To The Cross / 666 (bonus)
12. Dreaming : The Romance

Length: 01:15:00


Liverpool doom prophets Anathema first burst on the scene in the early 90´s and released their debut album "Serenades" in 1993.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.