Amorphis - Queen Of Time (Ltd.)

Amorphis "Queen Of Time (Ltd.)" Digipak CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2018
Style: Melodic Metal
Country: Finland


1. The Bee
2. Message in the Amber
3. Daughter of Hate
4. The Golden Oak
5. Wrong Direction
6. Heart of the Giant
7. We Accursed
8. Grain of Sand
9. Amongst Stars
10. Pyres on the Coast

11. As Mountains Crumble
12. Brother And Sister

Length: 01:09:49


Finnish melancholic progressive metallers AMORPHIS are back with their new studio album, "Queen Of Time". The follow-up to 2015´s "Under The Red Cloud" includes the use of real strings, flutes, orchestral arrangements and even choirs.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.