AC/DC - Iron Man 2 (Deluxe Edition)

AC/DC "Iron Man 2 (Deluxe Edition)" Digibook CD/DVD

Label: Columbia
Released: 2010
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Australia


1. Shoot to Thrill
2. Rock ´N´ Roll Damnation
3. Guns for Hire
4. Cold Hearted Man
5. Back in Black
6. Thunderstruck
7. If You Want Blood (You´ve Got It)
8. Evil Walks
9. T.N.T.
10. Hell Ain´t a Bad Place to Be
11. Have a Drink on Me
12. The Razor´s Edge
13. Let There Be Rock
14. War Machine
15. Highway to Hell

- Shoot To Thrill (“Iron Man 2” Video)
- The Making Of “Shoot To Thrill” Music Video
- Highway To Hell (Live At River Plate Stadium, Buenos Aires - 2009)
- Rock ‘N’ Roll Damnation (Live At Apollo Theatre, Glasgow - 1978)
- If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It) (Highway To Hell promo clip - 1979)
- Back In Black (Live At Plaza De Toros De Las Ventas, Madrid - 1996)
- Guns For Hire (Live At Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, MI - 1983)
- Thunderstruck (Live At Donington Park - 1991)
- Let There Be Rock (Live At Plaza De Toros De Las Ventas, Madrid - 1996)
- Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be (Live At Circus Krone, Munich - 2003)

Length: 01:00:15 + DVD


Released as the soundtrack to Jon Favreau´s movie "Iron Man 2", this compilation features 15 classic AC/DC songs selected from ten of the band’s studio albums, ranging from 1976 to 2008, an almost half & half mix of songs from both the Bon Scott and Brian Johnson eras of AC/DC.

This deluxe CD/DVD edition comes in a hardcover package with a 32-page booklet featuring liner notes by David Fricke, plus 50 minutes of videos.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.