AC/DC - Highway To Hell

AC/DC "Highway To Hell" Digipak CD

Label: Epic/Sony Music
Released: 1979/2003
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Australia


1. Highway to Hell
2. Girls Got Rhythm
3. Walk All Over You
4. Touch Too Much
5. Beating Around the Bush
6. Shot Down in Flames
7. Get It Hot
8. If You Want Blood (You´ve Got It)
9. Love Hungry Man
10. Night Prowler

Length: 41:42


AC/DC´s 1979 album digitally remastered and reissued in a special digipak plus a 16 page full color booklet containing all original album art, many unpublished photos, classic memorabilia and new 2003 liner notes.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.