AC/DC - Back in Black

AC/DC "Back in Black" Digipak CD

Label: Epic/Sony Music
Released: 1980/2003
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Australia


1. Hells Bells
2. Shoot To Thrill
3. What Do You Do For Money Honey
4. Givin The Dog A Bone
5. Let Me Put My Love Into You
6. Back In Black
7. You Shook Me All Night Long
8. Have A Drink On Me
9. Shake A Leg
10. Rock And Roll Ain´t Noise Pollution

Length: 42:11


AC/DC´s 1980 album digitally remastered and reissued in a special digipak plus a 16 page full color booklet containing all original album art, many unpublished photos, classic memorabilia and new 2003 liner notes.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.