Anti-Flag - The Bright Lights of America

Anti-Flag "The Bright Lights of America" CD

Label: RCA
Released: 2008
Style: Punk Rock
Country: USA


1. Good and Ready
2. The Bright Lights of America
3. Vices
4. The Modern Rome Burning
5. If You Wanna Steal (You Better Learn How to Lie)
6. No Warning
7. Spit in the Face
8. We Are the Lost
9. Go West
10. The Smartest Bomb
11. Shadow of the Dead
12. The Ink and the Quill (Be Afraid)

Length: 52:14


Anti-Flag is a punk rock band from Pittsburgh, established in 1988, and known for its outspoken anarchist political views.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.