Amorphis - Circle

Amorphis "Circle" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2013
Style: Melodic Nordic Metal
Country: Finland


1. Shades of Gray
2. Mission
3. The Wanderer
4. Narrow Path
5. Hopeless Days
6. Nightbird’s Song
7. Into the Abyss
8. Enchanted by the Moon
9. A New Day

Length: 46:22


The 11th Amorphis album, titled “Circle”.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.