Black Sabbath - Dehumanizer

Black Sabbath "Dehumanizer" CD

Label: EMI
Released: 1992
Style: Hard Rock/Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Computer God
2. After All (The Dead)
3. TV Crimes
4. Letters From Earth
5. Master of Insanity
6. Time Machine
7. Sins of the Father
8. Too Late
9. I
10. Buried Alive

Length: 51:00


Black Sabbath anno 1992 with Ronnie James Dio on vocals once again. Both lyrically and musically, it is considered one of Sabbath´s heaviest albums. The songs are darker, more pessimistic, more intense.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.