Black Sabbath - The Ultimate Collection

Black Sabbath "The Ultimate Collection" Digipak 2CD

Label: BMG
Released: 2016
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


CD 1:
1. Paranoid
2. Never Say Die
3. Iron Man
4. Black Sabbath
5. Children Of The Grave
6. Fairies Wear Boots
7. Changes
8. Rat Salad
9. Sweet Leaf
10. War Pigs
11. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
12. Hole In The Sky
13. Symptom Of The Universe
14. Spiral Architect
15. Rock ´n´ Roll Doctor

CD 2:
1. Dirty Women
2. Evil Woman (Don´t Play Your Games With Me)
3. A Hard Road
4. Lord Of This World
5. Into The Void
6. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
7. Snowblind
8. Tomorrow´s Dream
9. The Wizard
10. N.I.B.
11. Electric Funeral
12. Embryo
13. Killing Yourself To Live
14. Am I Going Insane?
15. Wicked World
16. It´s Alright



Curated in conjunction with the band, the 31-track collection features Black Sabbath´s classic songs, including "Paranoid", "Iron Man", "War Pigs", "N.I.B." and "The Wizard" as well as choice cuts from their classic albums. Remastered by renowned engineer Andy Pearce.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.