Black Sabbath - Master Of Reality (Deluxe)

Black Sabbath "Master Of Reality (Deluxe)" Digipak 2CD

Label: Universal
Released: 1971/2009
Style: Occult Hard Rock
Country: United Kingdom


CD 1:
1. Sweet Leaf
2. After Forever
3. Embryo
4. Children Of The Grave
5. Orchid
6. Lord Of This World
7. Solitude
8. Into The Void

CD 2:
1. Weevil Woman
2. Sweet Leaf Demo
3. After Forever Instrumental
4. Children Of The Grave Alternative Lyrics
5. Children Of The Grave Instrumental
6. Orchid With Tony Iommi´s Cough and Count In
7. Lord Of This World With Piano and Slide Guitar
8. Solitude Alternative Version With No Flute
9. Spanish Sid Early Version of "Into the Void"

Length: 34:27 + bonus


Black Sabbath´s first two releases, Black Sabbath and Paranoid, were more than groundbreaking, they were earth-shattering, exposing the public to a brutal new form of noise pollution termed heavy metal. But it was the band´s third album, Master of Reality, that cemented the group as blackened wizards of doom and gloom.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.