Bathory - Under The Sign Of The Black Mark

Bathory "Under The Sign Of The Black Mark" CD

Label: Black Mark
Released: 1986
Style: Black Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Nocturnal Obeisance
2. Massacre
3. Woman Of Dark Desires
4. Call From The Grave
5. Equimanthorn
6. Enter The Eternal Fire
7. Chariots Of Fire
8. 13 Candles
9. Of Doom...
10. Outro

Length: 35:59


"UTSOTBM" is perhaps Bathory’s most accomplished work, and easily outmatches scores of competition within black metal´s annals. The last album of Bathory´s satanic metal trilogy.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.