Burzum - Burzum / Aske

Burzum "Burzum / Aske" Slipcase CD

Label: Byelobog
Released: 1992/2010
Style: Black Metal
Country: Norway


1. Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown
2. Ea, Lord Of The Deeps
3. Black Spell Of Destruction
4. Channeling The Power Of Souls Into A New God
5. War
6. The Crying Orc
7. My Journey To The Stars
8. Dungeons Of Darkness
9. Stemmen Fra Tårnet
10. Dominus Sathanas
11. A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit

12. A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit ("Burzum" album version)

Length: 01:08:53


The classic debut album of Burzum, originally released in 1992. Comes with the infamous EP "Aske" as bonus tracks.

The Byelobog Productions reissue includes new liner notes, the original cover art and a slipcase featuring new artwork.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.