Black Sabbath - Live Evil (Deluxe Ed.)

Black Sabbath "Live Evil (Deluxe Ed.)" Digipak 2CD

Label: Sanctuary
Released: 1982/2010
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


CD 1:
1. E5150 (Intro)
2. Neon Knights
3. N.I.B.
4. Children of the Sea
5. Voodoo
6. Black Sabbath
7. War Pigs
8. Iron Man

CD 2:
1. The Mob Rules
2. Heaven & Hell
3. The Sign of the Southern Cross/Heaven & Hell
4. Paranoid
5. Children of the Grave
6. Fluff (outro)

Length: 01:23:27


Released in January 1983, "Live Evil" was the first official Black Sabbath live album, featuring Ronnie James Dio on vocals, Tony Iommi on guitar, Geezer Butler on bass and Vinnie Appice on drums.

Deluxe edition with remastered/remixed sound.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.