Black Sabbath - Technical Ecstasy

Black Sabbath "Technical Ecstasy" Digipak CD

Label: Sanctuary
Released: 1976/2009
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Back Street Kids
2. You Won´t Change Me
3. It´s Alright
4. Gypsy
5. All Moving Parts (Stand Still)
6. Rock ´n´ Roll Doctor
7. She´s Gone
8. Dirty Women

Length: 40:35


Black Sabbath´s seventh studio album, released originally in 1976. "Technical Ecstasy" continued the band´s separation from its signature doom and darkness that had been such a trademark of the band´s early career, also experimenting with keyboards and synthesizers.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.