Cannibal Corpse - A Skeletal Domain

Cannibal Corpse "A Skeletal Domain" Digipak CD

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 2014
Style: Death Metal
Country: USA


1. High Velocity Impact Spatter
2. Sadistic Embodiment
3. Kill Or Become
4. A Skeletal Domain
5. Headlong Into Carnage
6. The Murderer´s Pact
7. Funeral Cremation
8. Icepick Lobotomy
9. Vector Of Cruelty
10. Bloodstained Cement
11. Asphyxiate To Resuscitate
12. Hollowed Bodies

Length: 43:52


American Death Metal icons present the release of their thirteenth full-length, entitled "A Skeletal Domain". Boasting twelve-ominous tracks in forty-four spine-fraying minutes, the result is a massive, belligerent, and deliberate aural attack.

Digipak CD.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.