Cradle Of Filth - Cryptoriana - The Seductiveness of Decay (Ltd.)

Cradle Of Filth "Cryptoriana - The Seductiveness of Decay (Ltd.)" Digipak CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2017
Style: Gothic/Black Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Exquisite Torments Await
2. Heartbreak and Seance
3. Achingly Beautiful
4. Wester Vespertine
5. The Seductiveness of Decay
6. Vengeful Spirit
7. You Will Know the Lion by His Claw
8. Death and the Maiden

9. The Night At Catafalque Manor
10. Alison Hell

Length: 52:58 + bonus


A monstrous tour-de-force of utterly distinctive but reassuringly destructive heavy fucking metal, laced with spectral disquiet but delivered with muscular aplomb, "Cryptoriana" is simply the most musically and visually startling record in CRADLE OF FILTH´s history.

Limited Digipak CD with two bonus tracks.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.