Cannibal Corpse - Red Before Black (Ltd.)

Cannibal Corpse "Red Before Black (Ltd.)" Digipak 2CD

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 2017
Style: Death Metal
Country: USA


1. Only One Will Die
2. Red Before Black
3. Code of the Slashers
4. Shedding My Human Skin
5. Remaimed
6. Firestorm Vengeance
7. Heads Shoveled Off
8. Corpus Delicti
9. Scavenger Consuming Death
10. In the Midst of Ruin
11. Destroyed Without a Trace
12. Hideous Ichor

Bonus CD: "Blood Covered" deluxe edition
1. Sacrifice
2. Confessions
3. No Remorse
4. Demon´s Night
5. Bethany Home (A Place to Die)
6. Endless Pain
7. Behind Bars

Length: 46:23 + bonus


Many words come to mind when you hear the name CANNIBAL CORPSE, but one truly defines the soon-to-be-thirty-year death metal veterans: unstoppable. Returning with their fourteenth full-length, the monstrous "Red Before Black", serves to not only reiterate this but to once more raise the stakes, making it very clear who sets the standard when it comes to always compelling music that is equally brutal and complex.

Limited edition digipak CD contains a bonus CD, featuring a collection of unique cover-songs.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.