Cirith Ungol - Forever Black

Cirith Ungol "Forever Black" Digipak CD

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 2020
Style: Heavy/Doom Metal
Country: USA


01 The Call
02 Legions Arise
03 The Frost Monstreme
04 The Fire Divine
05 Stormbringer
06 Fractus Promissum
07 Nightmare
08 Before Tomorrow
09 Forever Black

Length: 39:05


After nearly 30 years of silence CIRITH UNGOL gives us new studio album.

Forever Black is Cirith Ungol in its purest form, U.S. heavy metal at its absolute finest.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.