Cannibal Corpse - Eaten Back To Life

Cannibal Corpse "Eaten Back To Life" Digipak CD

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 1990/2002
Style: Brutal Death Metal
Country: USA


1. Shredded Humans
2. Edible Autopsy
3. Put Them To Death
4. Mangled
5. Scattered Remains, Splattered Brains
6. Born In A Casket
7. Rotting Head
8. The Undead Will Feast
9. Bloody Chunks
10. A Skull Full Of Maggots
11. Buried In The Backyard

12. Born In A Casket (live)
13. Born In A Casket (live video)

Length: 36:28


Produced and engineered by the legendary Scott Burns, Cannibal Corpse´s "Eaten Back To Life" is truly one of the greatest debut albums in death metal.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.