Cannibal Corpse - Gallery Of Suicide

Cannibal Corpse "Gallery Of Suicide" CD

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 1998
Style: Gore/Death Metal
Country: USA


1. I Will Kill You
2. Disposal Of The Body
3. Sentenced To Burn
4. Blood Drenched Execution
5. Gallery Of Suicide
6. Dismembered And Molested
7. From Skin To Liquid
8. Unite The Dead
9. Stabbed In The Throat
10. Chambers Of Blood
11. Headless
12. Every Bone Broken
13. Centuries Of Torment
14. Crushing The Despised

Length: 44:13


The second CC album with George Corpsegrinder Fisher on vocals. Somewhat of an experimental album as we see CC’s first instrumental (hear ‘From Skin to Liquid) as well as a few slow songs.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.