Candlemass - King Of The Grey Islands (Ltd.)

Candlemass "King Of The Grey Islands (Ltd.)" Digipak CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2007
Style: Doom/Heavy Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Prologue
2. Emperor Of The Void
3. Devil Seed
4. Of Stars And Smoke
5. Demonia 6
6. Destroyer
7. Man Of Shadows
8. Clearsight
9. The Opal City
10. Embracing The Styx

Bonus tracks:
11. At the Gallows End (With Rob Lowe)
12. Solitude (With Rob Lowe)

Length: 01:06:00


Picking up right were they left off, Candlemass brings us King of the Grey Islands, which has a great mix of songs which have clean guitar interludes, driving riffs, some smooth flowing drumming and some interesting effects that provide something different to an already fantastic album.

Limited digipak version with two bonus tracks.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.