Cradle Of Filth - Eleven Burial Masses

Cradle Of Filth "Eleven Burial Masses" Digipak CD/DVD

Label: Peaceville
Released: 2007
Style: Extreme Gothic Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Intro: The Ceremony Opens
2. Lord Abortion
3. Ebony Dressed For Sunset
4. The Forest Whispers My Name
5. Cthulhu Dawn
6. Dusk & Her Embrace
7. The Principle Of Evil Made Flesh
8. Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids
9. Her Ghost In the Fog
10. Summer Dying Fast
11. Interlude: Creatures That Kissed In Cold Mirrors
12. From the Cradle To Enslave
13. Queen Of Winter, Throned

1. Lord Abortion
2. Ebony Dressed For Sunset
3. The Forest Whispers My Name
4. Cthulhu Dawn
5. Dusk And Her Embrace
6. The Principle Of Evil Made Flesh
7. Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids
8. Her Ghost In The Fog
9. Summer Dying Fast
10. From The Cradle To Enslave
11. Queen Of Winter, Throned

Length: 01:14:00


Cradle Of Filth continues to prevail as one of the most contumacious black metal bands in rock history. "Eleven Burial Masses" CD/DVD set chronicles the band´s brutal Rock City, Nottingham concert from 2001.

DVD format: NTSC


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.