Cradle Of Filth - The Manticore and Other Horrors (Ltd.)

Cradle Of Filth "The Manticore and Other Horrors (Ltd.)" Digibook CD

Label: Peaceville
Released: 2012
Style: Black/Gothic Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. The Unveiling of O
2. The Abhorrent
3. For your Vulgar Delectation
4. Illicitus
5. Manticore
6. Frost on her Pillow
7. Huge Onyx Wings Behind Despair
8. Pallid Reflection
9. Siding with the Titans
10. Succumb to This
11. Nightmares Of An Ether Drinker (bonus)
12. Death, The Great Adventure (bonus)
13. Sinfonia

Length: 51:35 + bonus


One of the most infamous and notorious bands in metal history, Cradle Of Filth continue to shock, excite, disgust and inspire in equal measures.

Singer Dani Filth had this to say on the new album:

"This is our tenth commandment in metal. We have diversified and kept alive the spirit of this band and breathed it into something that I can proudly say, slays like an absolute motherf**ker. The Manticore is coming... Long live the filth!"

This special limited edition is presented in digibook format with 28 page book and includes 2 bonus tracks.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.