Devin Townsend Project - Ziltoid - Sky Blue

Devin Townsend Project "Ziltoid - Sky Blue" CD

Label: InsideOut
Released: 2014/2015
Style: Progressive Metal
Country: Canada


1. Rejoice
2. Fallout
3. Midnight Sun
4. A New Reign
5. Universal Flame
6. Warrior
7. Sky Blue
8. Silent Militia
9. Rain City
10. Forever
11. Before We Die
12. The Ones Who Love



In 2014, the Devin Townsend Project released their highly appreciated double album “Z2.” A year later, in a twist to artist Devin Townsend’s original release, Townsend decided to release the double album as two separate packages: “Dark Matters” and “Sky Blue”.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.