Five Finger Death Punch - F8

Five Finger Death Punch "F8" Digipak CD

Label: Better Noise
Released: 2020
Style: Modern Metal
Country: USA


1. F8
2. Inside Out
3. Full Circle
4. Living The Dream
5. A Little Bit Off
6. Bottom of the Top
7. To Be Alone
8. Mother May I (Tic Toc)4
9. Darkness Settles In
10. This Is War
11. Leave It All Behind
12. Scar Tissue
13. Brighter Side of Grey

14. Making Monsters
15. Death Punch Therapy
16. Inside Out (Radio Edit)

Length: 45:06


FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH are back with a brand new album.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.