Ghost - Ceremony and Devotion

Ghost "Ceremony and Devotion" Digipak 2CD

Label: Loma Vista
Released: 2018
Style: Occult Rock
Country: Sweden


CD 1:
1. Square Hammer
2. From The Pinnacle To The Pit
3. Con Clavi Con Dio
4. Per Aspera Ad Inferi
5. Elizabeth
6. Body And Blood
7. Devil Church
8. Cirice
9. Ghuleh / Zombie Queen

CD 2:
1. Year Zero
2. Spoksonat
3. He Is
4. Mummy Dust
5. Secular Haze
6. Absolution
7. Ritual
8. Monstrance Clock



A new live album comprising renditions of fan favorites from across the band´s catalog. The album was recorded during the Ghost´s critically exalted "Popestar" tour during the summer of 2017.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.