Guns N´ Roses - Chinese Democracy

Guns N´ Roses "Chinese Democracy" CD

Label: Geffen
Released: 2008
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA


1. Chinese Democracy
2. Scraped
3. Shackler´s Revenge
4. Street of Dreams
5. If The World
6. Better
7. This I Love
8. There Was a Time
9. Riad N´ the Bedovins
10. Sorry
11. I.R.S.
12. Catcher
13. Madagascar
14. Prostitute

Length: 01:11:25


The wait is over. The new album from Guns N´ Roses, "Chinese Democracy", has arrived. The first G´n´R studio album after 1993´s "The Spaghetti Incidenti?".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.