Ghost - Opus Eponymous

Ghost "Opus Eponymous" CD

Label: Rise Above
Released: 2010
Style: Psychedelic Heavy Rock/Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Deus Culpa
2. Con Clavi Con Dio
3. Ritual
4. Elizabeth
5. Stand by Him
6. Satan Prayer
7. Death Knell
8. Prime Mover
9. Genesis

Length: 34:41


Ghost is the name of a devil worshipping ministry, that in order to spread their unholy gospels, have decided to use the ever so popular rock music medium as a way to achieve their ends. Ghost´s music is driven by heavy, doom-laden guitar riffs - this is full blown 70´s nostalgia, meet Satan!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.