Gazpacho - Missa Atropos

Gazpacho "Missa Atropos" Digibook CD

Label: K-Scope
Released: 2010
Style: Post-Progressive/Pop Rock
Country: Norway


1. Mass For Atropos I
2. Defense Mechanism
3. I Was Never Here
4. Snail
5. River
6. Mass For Atropos II
7. Missa Atropos
8. She´s Awake
9. Vera
10. Will to Live
11. Mass for Atropos III
12. Splendid Isolation
13. An Audience

Length: 59:07


The 2010 studio release from acclaimed Norwegian Post-Progressive band Gazpacho, and their first for the Kscope label. Intelligent and compelling rock dynamics meet ambient, classical and world music influences on the band´s darkest album to date. Gazpacho is a bit more accessible than Radiohead, more diversified than Marillion and more proggy than Coldplay.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.