Iggy Pop - Post Pop Depression

Iggy Pop "Post Pop Depression" Digisleeve CD

Label: Caroline International
Released: 2016
Style: Rock
Country: USA


1. Break Into Your Heart
2. Gardenia
3. American Valhalla
4. In the Lobby
5. Sunday
6. Vulture
7. German Days
8. Chocolate Drops
9. Paraguay



A collaborative album written by Iggy Pop and Josh Homme. The band members on the album are Iggy Pop, Joshua Homme, Dean Fertita and Matt Helders.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.