Iron Maiden - The Number Of The Beast

Iron Maiden "The Number Of The Beast" CD

Label: EMI
Released: 1982/1998
Country: United Kingdom


1. Invaders
2. Children Of The Damned
3. The Prisoner
4. 22, Acacia Avenue
5. The Number Of The Beast
6. Run To The Hills
7. Gangland
8. Hallowed Be Thy Name

Length: 40:15


Maiden´s third studio album was the debut of vocalist Bruce Dickinson and what a debut it was! The album is a classic, deep to the core, including such immortal metal hits like the title track, "Run To The Hills" and "Hallowed Be Thy Name".

Special enhanced CD for use on your PC or Macintosh featuring full length videos, band and tour history, biographies, exclusive photo galleries, internet web links and much more.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.