Iron Maiden - Live After Death

Iron Maiden "Live After Death" 2CD

Label: EMI
Released: 1985/1998
Country: United Kingdom


CD 1:
1. Intro: Churchill´s Speech
2. Aces High
3. 2 Minutes To Midnight
4. The Trooper
5. Revelations
6. The Flight Of Icarus
7. The Rime Of The Ancient Mariner
8. Powerslave
9. The Number Of The Beast
10. Hallowed Be Thy Name
11. Iron Maiden
12. Run To The Hills
13. Running Free

CD 2:
14. Wrathchild
15. 22 Acacia Avenue
16. Children Of The Damned
17. Die With Your Boots On
18. Phantom Of The Opera

Video clips:
- 2 Minutes To Midnight (Live)
- Powerslave (Live)
- Excerpt Of "Revelations"
- Excerpt Of "Churchill´s Speech & Beginning Of Aces High"

Length: 01:11:57


Considered by the majority of metalheads as THE live-album, "Live After Death" was released in 1985, being recorded during the "World Slavery"-tour in which the Iron Maiden set hundreds of stages afire all over the world.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.