Iron Maiden - Piece Of Mind

Iron Maiden "Piece Of Mind" Digipak CD

Label: Parlophone
Released: 1983/2018
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Where Eagles Dare
2. Revelations
3. Flight Of Icarus
4. The Trooper
5. Die With Your Boots On
6. Still Life
7. Quest For Fire
8. Sun And Steel
9. To Tame A Land



"Piece Of Mind" is the release that cemented Iron Maiden firmly in the 1980s, making it one of the decade´s most successful and enduring metal bands. It was the first album to feature drummer Nicko McBrain, who has been Iron Maiden´s drummer ever since.

2018 reissue in the Digipak CD format, with the track listing matching the original UK releases. The recordings are taken from the same remasters as the 2015 hi-res digital releases.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.