Kalmah - For The Revolution

Kalmah "For The Revolution" CD

Label: Spikefarm
Released: 2008
Style: Melodic Death/Power Metal
Country: Finland


1. For the Revolution
2. Dead Man´s Shadow
3. Holy Symphony of War
4. Wings of Blackening
5. Ready for Salvation
6. Towards the Sky
7. Outremer
8. Coward
9. Like a Slave

Length: 43:59


Melodic death/power metal from Finland at it´s best. "For The Revolution" is Kalmah´s fifth studio album.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.