Kiss - Sonic Boom

Kiss "Sonic Boom" CD

Label: Roadrunner
Released: 2009
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA


1. Modern Day Delilah
2. Russian Roulette
3. Never Enough
4. Yes I Know (Nobody´s Perfect)
5. Stand
6. Hot And Cold
7. All For The Glory
8. Danger Us
9. I´m An Animal
10. When Lightning Strikes
11. Say Yeah

Length: 43:17


2009´s "Sonic Boom" was Kiss´s first new material in 11 years. Also the first Kiss studio album to feature guitarist Tommy Thayer alongside Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons and drummer Eric Singer.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.