King Crimson - Three Of A Perfect Pair

King Crimson "Three Of A Perfect Pair" CD

Label: DGM
Released: 1984/2004
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Three Of A Perfect Pair
2. Model Man
3. Sleepless
4. Man With An Open Heart
5. Nuages (That Which Passes, Passes Like Clouds)
6. Industry
7. Dig Me
8. No Warning
9. Larks´ Tongues In Aspic Part III

Bonus tracks:
10. The King Crimson Barber Shop
11. Industrial Zone A
12. Industrial Zone B
13. Sleepless (Tony Levin Mix)
14. Sleepless (Bob Clearmountain Mix)
15. Sleepless (Dance Mix: François Kevorkian)

Length: 40:59


For all its break-ups, periods of non-existence and fluctuating methodology, King Crimson remains one of the interminably compelling bands playing within the domain of rock music to this day. Widely acknowledged as being the harbingers of the art-rock genre with their monumental 1969 album "In The Court Of The Crimson King", they paved the way for innovative art-rock/progressive rock bands such as Yes, ELP etc.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.