Kadavar - Abra Kadavar

Kadavar "Abra Kadavar" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2013
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Germany


1. Come Back Life
2. Doomsday Machine
3. Eye Of The Storm
4. Black Snake
5. Dust
6. Fire
7. Liquid Dream
8. Rhythm For Endless Minds
9. Abra Kadabra



Germany’s most authentic and passionate psychedelic hard rock combo of today that already casted a spell on all fans of solid riff-driven yet doom-like 70’s hard rock à la BLACK SABBATH or PENTAGRAM.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.