Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti (Deluxe)

Led Zeppelin "Physical Graffiti (Deluxe)" 3CD

Label: Rhino
Released: 1975/2015
Style: Hard Rock
Country: United Kingdom


CD 1:
1. Custard Pie
2. The Rover
3. In My Time of Dying
4. Houses of the Holy
5. Trampled Under Foot
6. Kashmir

CD 2:
1. In the Light
2. Bron-Yr-Aur
3. Down by the Seaside
4. Ten Years Gone
5. Night Flight
6. The Wanton Song
7. Boogie With Stu
8. Black Country Woman
9. Sick Again

Bonus CD 3:
1. Brandy & Coke (Trampled Under Foot – Initial Rough Mix)
2. Sick Again (Early Version)
3. In My Time Of Dying (Initial Rough Mix)
4. Houses Of The Holy (Rough Mix With Overdubs)
5. Everybody Makes It Through (In The Light Early Version / In Transit)
6. Boogie With Stu (Sunset Sound Mix)
7. Driving Through Kashmir (Kashmir Rough Orchestra Mix)

Length: 01:22:15 + bonus


Led Zeppelin´s extensive archival project continues into 2015 with a deluxe reissue of 1975´s "Physical Graffiti". Similar to the band´s other recent reissues, the album has been completely remastered by guitarist Jimmy Page.

Deluxe Edition 3CD – Remastered album on two discs, plus a third disc of unreleased companion audio.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.