Motörhead - Bad Magic (Ltd.)

Motörhead "Bad Magic (Ltd.)" Digibook CD

Label: UDR
Released: 2015
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Victory Or Die
2. Thunder & Lightning
3. Fire Storm Hotel
4. Shoot Out All of Your Lights
5. The Devil
6. Electricity
7. Evil Eye
8. Teach Them How To Bleed
9. Till The End
10. Tell Me Who To Kill
11. Choking On Your Screams
12. When The Sky Comes Looking For You
13. Sympathy For The Devil

Length: 42:57


They´re back again! "Bad Magic" contains an unheard of, bumper-sized 13 tracks, comprising 12 brand new Motörtunes and a truly epic cover of The Rolling Stones classic “Sympathy For The Devil”.

Limited Digibook CD.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.