Metallica - Hardwired... to Self-Destruct

Metallica "Hardwired... to Self-Destruct" Digipak 2CD

Label: Blackened
Released: 2016
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: USA


CD 1:
1. Hardwired
2. Atlas, Rise!
3. Now That We´re Dead
4. Moth Into Flame
5. Am I Savage?
6. Halo On Fire

CD 2:
1. Confusion
2. Dream No More
3. ManUNkind
4. Here Comes Revenge
5. Murder One
6. Spit Out The Bone

Length: 80 min.


"Hardwired... To Self-Destruct" is the long-awaited follow-up to 2008´s "Death Magnetic", consisting of two discs, containing a dozen songs and nearly 80 minutes of music!

Regular CD edition. Digipak 2CD with 32-page booklet.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.