My Dying Bride - Meisterwerk III

My Dying Bride "Meisterwerk III" Digipak 3CD

Label: Peaceville
Released: 2016
Style: Death/Doom Metal
Country: United Kingdom


CD 1:
1. Symphonaire Infernus Et Spera Empyrium (Demo)
2. The Crown Of Sympathy
3. The Grief Of Age (Demo)
4. A Kiss To Remember
5. Grace Unhearing (Portishell Remix)
6. For You
7. Unreleased Bitterness
8. Sear III
9. Follower

CD 2:
2. Vast Choirs (Demo)
3. She Is The Dark
4. Catching Feathers (Demo)
5. Two Winters Only
6. Your River
7. Some Velvet Morning
8. Roads
9. My Hope, The Destroyer

CD 3:
1. The Wreckage Of My Flesh
2. Feel The Misery
3. Deeper Down (Uberdoom Edit)
4. Kneel Till Doomsday
5. She Heard My Body Dying
6. Bring Me Victory
7. To Remain Tombless
8. Seven Times She Wept
9. The Manuscript
10. Scarborough Fair
11. I Almost Loved You



A three disc voyage leading listeners through 25 years of the best possible misery in this complete "Meisterwerk" collection. "Meisterwerk III" is a triple CD release consisting of three volumes of classic tracks spanning the whole era of the band, plus unusual & rare numbers lifted from My Dying Bride´s expansive catalogue.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.